Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

June 25, 2022 - June 27, 2022
June 25, 2022 - June 27, 2022
25Jun
Teddy Bear Picnic Graphic90.png
25Jun
orig_mauritius90.jpeg
Audition for Mauritius :: Saturday, June 25, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
26Jun
26Jun
bbq_90.png
Brubeck Brothers Quartet :: Sunday, June 26, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
27Jun
frozen jr_90.jpg
Frozen Jr. Mini Camps Ages 4-6 :: Monday, June 27 - Thursday, June 30 :: 10:00am-11:30am
GET TICKETS
27Jun
frozen jr_90.jpg
Frozen Jr. Mini Camp Ages 7-11 :: Monday, June 27 - Thursday, June 30 :: 1:00-3:00pm
GET TICKETS
29Jun
On Book - Facebook Event Cover & Website Icon_90.png
On Book: Eurydice :: June 29 & 30, 2022, 7:30pm :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
10Jul
12Jul
19Jul
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: Tel Aviv is Burning :: Tuesday, July 19, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
21Jul
Stage Management Graphic90.png
Stage Management Workshop :: Thursday, July 21, 2022 :: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GET TICKETS
23Jul
cgt_90.jpg
California Guitar Trio :: Saturday, July 23, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
25Jul
frozen jr_90.jpg
Frozen Jr. (Advanced Camp) :: Monday, July 25 - Friday, August 12 :: 9:30am-3:00pm
GET TICKETS
26Jul
29Jul
alpha_yaya_diallo_90.jpg
Alpha Yaya Diallo Pre-Show Workshop :: Friday, July 29, 2022 :: 4:00pm
GET TICKETS
29Jul
ayd_90.png
Alpha Yaya Diallo :: Friday, July 29, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
09Aug
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: The Automat :: Tuesday, August 9, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
11Aug
frozen jr_90.jpg
Frozen Jr. Performance :: Thursday, August 11 - Sunday, August 14 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
14Aug
frozen jr_90.jpg
Frozen Jr. Performance :: Thursday, August 11 - Sunday, August 14 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
16Aug
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: Hive :: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
27Aug
potw_90.jpg
Pigs on the Wing :: Saturday, August 27th :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
30Aug
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: Oliver Sacks: His Own Life :: Tuesday, August 30, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
03Sep
10Sep
paperboys_90.jpg
The Paperboys :: Saturday, September 10, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
17Sep
zan_90.jpg
Zan Fiskum :: Saturday, September 17, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
30Sep
Mauritius 90.jpeg
Mauritius :: September 30, 2022 - October 16, 2022 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
02Oct
Mauritius 90.jpeg
Mauritius :: September 30, 2022 - October 16, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
06Nov
Talisk 90.jpeg
Talisk in Concert :: Sunday, November 6, 2022 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
17Nov
BOTS-Musical-Title-Only90.png
BOTS! A New Children's Musical :: November 17-20, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
20Nov
BOTS-Musical-Title-Only90.png
BOTS! A New Children's Musical :: November 17-20, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
18Dec
madea90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Medea :: Saturday, December 18, 2022 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
29Jan
1600x685-traviata290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: La Traviata :: Saturday, January 29, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
04Feb
leroy_90.jpg
LeRoy Bell and His Only Friends :: Saturday, February 4, 2023 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
11Feb
hours_1600x685-2 (1)90n.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: The Hours :: Saturday, February 11, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
17Feb
39Steps90.png
39 Steps :: February 17th - March 5th, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
19Feb
39Steps90.png
39 Steps :: February 17th - March 5th, 2023 :: 2:00 pm
GET TICKETS
25Feb
1600x1685-fedora290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Fedora :: Saturday, February 25, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
25Mar
orig_melnotes_90.jpg
Melodious Notes Over the Harbor :: Saturday, March 25, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
26Mar
1600x685-lohengrin290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Lohengrin :: Saturday, March 26, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
15Apr
1600x685-falstaff90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Falstaff :: Saturday, April 15, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
05May
SHREK90.jpg
Shrek: The Musical :: May 5 - 21, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
07May
SHREK90.jpg
Shrek: The Musical :: May 5 - 21, 2023 :: 2:00 pm
GET TICKETS
13May
1600x685-rosen-2290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Der Rosenkavalier :: Saturday, May 13, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
20May
1600x685-champion-header290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Champion :: Saturday, May 20, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
28May
90-dongiovanni-header2.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Don Giovanni :: Sunday, May 28, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
18Jun
1600x685-zauberflote2 (1)90n.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Die Zauberflote :: Saturday, June 18, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS