21Nov
shakespeare rocks middle.jpg
SJCT Family Theatre I Never Saw Another Butterfly By Celeste Raspanti
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 21-23 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 24 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Dec
holiday festival middle.jpg
Saturday, December 7 5:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
14Dec
sj singers logo middle.jpg
Holiday Concert! San Juan Singers Christmas in Our Hearts
Saturday, December 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 15 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Dec
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg

Charles Dickens'
A Christmas Carol
Adapted and directed by Nathan Kessler-Jeffrey
Saturday, December 14 7:30 pm (Lopez Center)
Sunday, December 15 3:00 pm (Orcas Center)
Thursday* & Friday, December 19-20 7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 21-22 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Jan
event_thumbs2_0002_BUTTERFLY web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Madama Butterfly
Sunday, January 5, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Jan
sleeping beauty middle.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Raymonda
Tuesday, January 21, 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
26Jan
event_thumbs2_0001_2015_01_ROBERTO_DEVEREUX_web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Akhnaten
Sunday, January 26, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Feb
Giovanni medium.jpg
Saturday, February 1, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
08Feb
LElisir-dAmore_list.jpg
The Met: Live in HD’s The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess
Saturday, February 8, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Feb
bolshoi contemporary middle.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Giselle
Tuesday, February 18 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Feb
montreal guitar trio color middle.jpg
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
29Feb
hedda gabler middle.jpg
National Theatre Live Present Laughter
Saturday, February 29, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Mar
kuinka middle.jpg
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30pm
Whittier Theatre
08Mar
lamour middle.jpg
Sunday, March 8, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Mar
nabucco middle.jpg
Sunday, March 15, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
31Mar
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Small Island
Tuesday, March 31 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Apr
hero middle.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Swan Lake
Sunday, April 5 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12May
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tuesday,May 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19May
hedda gabler middle.jpg
National Theatre Live Hansard
Tuesday, May 19 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
30May
barbershop middle.jpg
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
31May
met tosca middle.jpg
TOSCA The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, May 31 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
20Jun
national theatre peter pan middle.jpg
National Theatre Live The Lehman Trilogy
Saturday, June 20, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Jun
idomeneo middle.jpg
Sunday, June 28 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Aug
event_thumbs2_0004_SPARTACUS web.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Jewels
Sunday, August 16 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Sep
kuinka middle.jpg
Friday, September 11 2020
Whittier Theatre
12Sep
MainStreet_180x103.jpg
Saturday, September 12 2020
Whittier Theatre