Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January
tiny star
AUDITIONS! The Drowsy Chaperone :: Tuesday, January 8 and Wednesday, January 9 :: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GET TICKETS
up close thumb.jpg
Directing: Working in the Rehearsal Room :: Wednesdays, January 16th-March 6th :: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
GET TICKETS
audition women in black thumb.jpg
AUDITIONS! For Better :: Friday, January 25 6pm & Saturday, January 26 1pm ::
GET TICKETS
February
kuinka thumb.jpg
Jake Shimabukuro :: February 3, 2019 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
one man two guvnors thumb.jpg
National Theatre Live: Julie :: Tuesday, February 12 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
original works thumb.jpg
Four Love Stories :: Thursday, February 14 :: 6:30 pm
GET TICKETS
wanda thumb.jpg
Death by Design :: February 15-March 3 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
on book upcoming.jpg
On Book! Up: The Man in the Flying Chair :: Tuesday and Wednesday, February 19 and 20 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
JanActWorkshop_u.jpg
Intro to Acting for Storytellers :: February 28-April 4 :: 3:15-4:30
GET TICKETS
March
tiny star.jpg
Playwrights Festival 2019 :: :: Last day for registration
GET TICKETS
new on book thumb.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre: Souvenir :: Wed. & Thurs. March 6-7 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
rosen thumb.jpg
The Met: Live in HD: Marnie :: Sunday, March 10 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
April
melodious 18 thumb.jpg
Melodious Notes Over the Harbor :: Saturday, April 6 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
traviata thumb.jpg
The Met Live in HD: La Traviata :: Sunday, April 7 2019 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
May
auditions peter and starcatcher thumb.jpeg
The Drowsy Chaperone :: May 10-26 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
amanda workshop thumb.jpg
Sight Singing with Jamie for Youth Performers! :: May 28 & 30, June 4 & 6 :: 3:15 to 5:00
GET TICKETS
June
kuinka thumb.jpg
The Bills :: June 15, 2019 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
deep blue sea thumb.jpg
National Theatre Live: King Lear :: Tuesday, June 18 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
Les Pecheurs Des perles upcoming.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Carmen :: Sunday, June 23 2019 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
July
kuinka thumb.jpg
The Ruth Moody Band :: July 14, 2019 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
August
pearl django thumb.jpg
Pearl Django :: August 2, 2019 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
September