14Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Soufra
Tuesday, August 14 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Dark Money
Tuesday, August 21 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Aug
night music middle.jpg
Thursday, August 23 7:30 p.m.
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
25Aug
magic now middle.png
Saturday, August 25 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Faces Places
Tuesday, August 28 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Sep
birds-of-chicago_180x180.jpg
Americana Darlings! Birds of Chicago
Saturday, September 1 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Sep
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Dirtbag
Tuesday, September 4 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Sep
original works middle.jpg
Showcasing Island Playwrights! Playwrights Festival 2018 Project Coordinator: Stan Matthews
Thursday* - Saturday, September 6-8 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 9 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
13Sep
up close middle.jpg
Island Stories! UP CLOSE Coordinator: Grisha Krivchenia
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, September 13-15 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 16 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
21Sep
Sharron-Matthews_list.jpg
Friday, September 21   7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Oct
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg
Fall Play
Silent Sky
A play by Lauren Gunderson
Directed by Nathan Kessler-Jeffrey
Friday & Saturday, October 5-6 7:30 pm
Thursdays* through Saturdays, October 11-13 & 18-20 7:30 pm
Sundays, October 7, 14 & 21 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre