25Jul
SJCT Summer Film Series The Salesman
Tuesday, July 25 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Jul
Pigs on the Wing X 2 ! TWO Different Nights of Pink Floyd Tributes

**See both shows! Discounts are available for purchasing tickets for BOTH nights at the box office only. Contact the box office at 360-378-3210 (the box office is open Tuesdays through Fridays from 11 am to 4 pm and Saturdays from 11 am to 2 pm).
Friday & Saturday, July 28 & 29  7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
30Jul
Sunday, July 30 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Aug
SJCT Summer Film Series I Am Not Your Negro Documentary
Tuesday, August 1 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
03Aug
Thursday, August 3 7:30 p.m.
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
17Aug
Theatre Arts for Kids Once on This Island, Jr. Written by Lynn Ahrens
Music & Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* & Friday, August 17-18 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 19 NOON
Whittier Theatre
21Aug
National Theatre Live Angels in America, Part ONE Millennium Approaches
Monday, August 21 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
22Aug
SJCT Summer Film Series Neruda Biographical Crime Drama
Tuesday, August 22 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
25Aug
Off the Rock* The Devil & Billy Markham Jonah Weston
Performances:
Friday & Saturday, August 25-26 7:30 pm

Workshop:
Saturday and Sunday, August 26-27 10 am (see right)
Gubelman Theatre
28Aug
National Theatre Live Angels in America, Part TWO Perestroika
Monday, August 28 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
31Aug
Night Music Series Tribute to Dick Hieronymus
Thursday, August 31 7:30 p.m.
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
02Sep
SJCT OFF SITE Keith Highlanders Pipe Band Music on the Mountain
Saturday, September 2 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Sep
SJCT Summer Film Series Land of Mine Historic Drama
Tuesday, September 5 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Sep
SJCT Summer Film Series Limbo
Tuesday, September 19 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
29Oct
New Season! NORMA The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, October 29 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Nov
New Season! Die Zauberflöte The Met: Live in HD
Saturday, November 11 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
26Nov
2017-2018 Season The Exterminating Angel The Met: Live in HD
Saturday, November 26 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Feb
2017-2018 Season TOSCA The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Mar
2017-2018 Season L'ELISIR D'AMORE The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Mar
2017-2018 Season La Bohéme The Met: Live in HD
Saturday, March 10, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Apr
2017-2018 Season Semiramide The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
22Apr
2017-2018 Season Così fan tutte The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
29Apr
2017-2018 Season LUISA MILLER The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
27May
2017-2018 Season CENDRILLON The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre